Contacts DW2022

Exhibit Booth Sales & Sponsorship:
Americas & Europe

Kiran Kumar

Director of Sales
Phone: +1 (248) 469-8523
kiran@sid.org

Exhibit Booth Sales & Sponsorship:
Asia

Sue Chung
Sr. Director Strategic Marketing and Business Development
Phone: +1 (408) 489-9596
schung@sid.org

General Display Week Information and Questions

Sam Tola
Symposium Coordinator
(914) 486-3069
stola@pcm411.com

Press

Neal Leavitt
Leavitt Communications
(760) 639-2900
PRESS@sid.org

Housing Information

General Chair

Ruiqing (Ray) Ma
Nanosys

Display Week 2022 General Chair
gc@sid.org

Registration Information and Questions

Cindy Ledesma
(212) 460-8090 x-211
cledesma@pcm411.com

Web Site Questions

Prachi Sehgal
Technical Program Manager
prachi@sid.org

Presenters Information and Questions

Bill Klein
Symposium Coordinator
(212) 460-8090 x-204
wklein@pcm411.com

Current Exhibitors

Danielle Rocco
Exhibition and Sponsorship Coordinator
(646) 226-7592
drocco@pcm411.com

General Contact Information

Society for Information Display
1475 S. Bascom Ave, Suite 114
Campbell, CA 95008
(408) 879-3901
office@sid.org